Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
CCCD Foundation Banner Image
CCCD Foundation

​​Directors on the Foundation Board are leaders from the community who serve three-year terms. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact Elizabeth Osuna Wong at  (714) 438-4606 or email us at

Board of Directors

David Barneich

Frank Dominguez

Andrew Dunn, Ed.D.

Ronetta Johnson

Elizabeth Morgan

Eugene "Geno" Mulcahy

Maricela Rios-Faust

Suzanne Joyce Savary, Ph.D.

Ira J. Toibin Ed.D.

John Weispfenning, Ph.D.​

Trustee David Grant (Ex-Officio) 

Executive Director

Erik Faliis